Contact

CHEMSEC - THE INTERNATIONAL CHEMICAL SECRETARIAT
Address Första Långgatan 18,
SE-413 28 Göteborg, Sweden
Phone +46 31 711 04 95
Email info@chemsec.org

Contact us

Executive Director
Anne-Sofie Andersson

Name
Anne-Sofie Andersson

Phone
+46 730 416 622

Email
annesofie.andersson@chemsec.org

Communications Manager
Peter Pierrou

Name
Peter Pierrou

Phone
+46 739 984 901

Email
peter.pierrou@chemsec.org

Senior Chemicals Advisor
Jerker Ligthart

Name
Jerker Ligthart

Phone
+46 739 544 467

Email
jerker.ligthart@chemsec.org

Senior Policy Advisor
Frida Hök

Name
Frida Hök

Phone
+46 709 721 257

Email
frida.hok@chemsec.org

Senior Toxicologist
Anna Lennquist

Name
Dr. Anna Lennquist

Phone
+46 705 724 750

Email
anna.lennquist@chemsec.org

Senior Business and Policy Advisor
Theresa Kjell

Name
Theresa Kjell

Phone
+46 728 729 081

Email
theresa.kjell@chemsec.org

Senior Business and Investors Advisor
Sonja Haider

Name
Sonja Haider

Phone
+49 89 810 59 380

Email
sonja.haider@chemsec.org

Administration
Kristina Liss-Daniels

Name
Kristina Liss-Daniels

Phone
+46 31 711 04 95

Email
kristina.liss-daniels@chemsec.org