Contact

Get in touch

Team (in alphabetical order)

Anne-Sofie Bäckar

Executive Director

+46 730 416 622

annesofie.backar@chemsec.org

David Crouch

Senior Communications Officer

+46 723 242 625

david.crouch@chemsec.org

Sidsel Dyekjær

Chemicals Policy Advisor

+45 221 261 64

sidsel.dyekjaer@chemsec.org

Sonja Haider

Head of Sustainable Finance

+49 163 699 25 64

sonja.haider@chemsec.org

Theresa Kjell

Head of Policy

+46 728 729 081

theresa.kjell@chemsec.org

Dr. Jonatan Kleimark

Head of Corporate Sustainability

+46 732 802 247

jonatan.kleimark@chemsec.org

Philip Krook

Senior Communications Officer

+46 739 559 153

philip.krook@chemsec.org

Jerker Ligthart

Senior Chemicals Advisor

+46 739 544 467

jerker.ligthart@chemsec.org

Peter Pierrou

Director of Communications

+46 739 984 901

peter.pierrou@chemsec.org

Janice Quitz

Office and Finance Manager

+46 735 292 948

janice.quitz@chemsec.org

Hilma Samuelsson

Toxicologist

+46 707 748 029

hilma.samuelsson@chemsec.org

Romeo Veciunca

Sustainable Finance Advisor

+46 709 859 793

romeo.veciunca@chemsec.org

Patrik Witkowsky

Senior Sustainable Finance Advisor

+46 735 312 473

patrik.witkowsky@chemsec.org

Henrik Edin

Policy Advisor

+46 734 248 880

henrik.edin@chemsec.org